Login

Signup Calendar

Tue Sep 22

South St. Paul
South St. Paul - Central Square
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Be at Heritage by 4:20 PM; bus leaves at 4:30 PM.

Thu Sep 17

Simley
The Grove Community Center
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Be at Heritage by 4:20 PM; bus leaves at 4:30 PM.

Thu Sep 10

North St. Paul
Maplewood Middle School
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Be at Heritage by 4:05 PM; bus leaves at 4:15 PM.

Wed Sep 9

Booster Meeting
Remote - Google Meet
Start: 7:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM

We will just do this remotely, with the potential weather and sunset! Thanks!

Here is the Google Meet link 

https://meet.google.com/fyp-tram-mij

Tue Sep 8

Simley
The Grove Community Center
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Be at Heritage by 4:20 PM; bus leaves at 4:30 PM.

Thu Sep 3

South St. Paul
South St. Paul - Central Square
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Be at Heritage by 4:05 PM; bus leaves at 4:15 PM. You will need to have your swimsuit on and ready to swim. There will not be locker room access.

Thu Aug 13

Pre-Season Meeting
Virtual via Google Meet
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

A meeting for new and current athletes and parents to discuss the Fall 2020 season. Contact us for the link to the online meeting.

The team is open to District 197 students that will be 7th - 12th grade in the 2020-2021 school year. Additionally, local home school and private school students can also join the team. Contact us for details.

Tue-Sat Apr 7-11

Intro to Competitive Swim Clinic - Cancelled
Heritage Middle School
Start: 3:50 PM
End: 4:50 PM

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO THE CURRENT SITUATION. THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST!

Free Competitive Swimming Clinic for Boys and Girls. See for more information.

Tuesday April 7, Thursday April 9, Swim Meet on Saturday April 11

Cost: Free with optional donation / Location: Heritage Middle School

Fri Jan 10

Test - Tartan vs Henry Sibley
Frances M. Grass Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Thu-Sat Nov 14-16 2019

2019 MSHSL Girls A Swim & Dive Championships
University of Minnesota Aquatic Center

Thu-Sat Nov 7-9 2019

2019 MSHSL Girls Section 4A
Skyview Community School

Fri Oct 25 2019

2019 JV Conference
Skyview Middle School
Add Snippet